Programmi kontaktisikud omavalitsustes

17.04.17

Hajaasustuse programmi kontaktisikud valdades

Vald

Kontaktisik

Telefon

E- post

Ahja vald

Valve Luude

799 3971

valve@ahja.ee

Kanepi vald

Ülar Kõrge

797 6317

majandus@kanepi.ee

Kõlleste vald

Piret Rammul

792 3448

arendus@kolleste.ee

Laheda vald

Alar Alapert

799 9347

alar@laheda.ee

Mikitamäe vald

Maivi Laar

795 4433

arendus@mikitamae.ee

Mooste vald

Ago Käis

797 9332

ago@mooste.ee

Orava vald

Rein Kraak

799 9366

rein@orava.ee

Põlva vald

Aigi Jänes

799 9478

aigi.janes@polva.ee

Räpina vald

Ester Lemats

Miia Kasearu

799 9512

799 9510

ester@rapina.ee

miia@rapina.ee

Valgjärve vald

Merlika Niidumaa

799 8439

merlika@valgjarve.ee

Vastse-Kuuste vald

Lennart Liba

797 6381

lennart@vkuuste.ee

Veriora vald

Külli Pähn

795 8533

kylli@veriora.ee

Värska vald

Ulvi Oper

5786 9861

ulvi@verska.ee